Prayag announces Associate Gold Sponsorship with Netmeds Cup

New Delhi [India],: Prayag, a leading brand in Bath Assets and Sanitaryware has announced its association with international cricket tournament Netmeds Cup – India Vs Ireland T20 series being held in Ireland.

As Associate Gold Sponsor in this keenly awaited cricket tournament between India and Ireland, Prayag aims to increase its dominance in Europian markets on the back of the huge popularity of this grand international cricket series.

Prayag’s association with this keenly awaited international cricket tournament is also aimed at bringing into focus the company’s meticulously crafted and superior quality bath fittings range across the entire world.

The most exciting matches scheduled for June 27 and 29 at Malahide Cricket Club Ground, also known as ‘The Village’ in Ireland, enjoy potential TV reach which offers exposure of brand Prayag to millions of cricket fans across the globe.

“We are proud to win Associate Gold Sponsorship of this thrilling cricket tournament which will definitely help us expedite our expansion in emerging markets across Europe. We wish Team India all the luck for Netmeds Cup. Go get it guys you are the best!” said Nitin Aggarwal, CEO, Prayag.

“Prayag is committed to promote young India through sponsoring major sporting events. Through these events, we aim to provide opportunities to the young and deserving players to showcase their talents and make the nation proud with their exceptional performance,” he added.

Just after its tremendous support in organising the grand cricket tournament ‘Nidahas Trophy’ – the tri-nation international cricket series between Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka, it’s another international series Prayag has announced its association with.

Continuing with its passion to sponsor major sporting events in the last couple of years, Prayag has been associated with Asia Cup as associates sponsors, IPL as official team partners of Kings XI Punjab, Title sponsors for Prayag Cup 2nd year in a Row (India -Zimbabwe), ‘India Zimbabwe T20 and ODI International Series’ in Harare, Zimbabwe, Atletico de Kolkata and Delhi Dynamos for ISL, Delhi Waveriders for IHL, U Mumba and Patna Pirates for Pro Kabbadi league, and lots more.

'); }());

Related Articles

Check Also